Dolphins name practice squad and sign TE Will Yeatman

The Dolphins have announced their practice squad: CB V. Agnew, TE B. Brackett, OG G. Chisolm, QB P Devlin, RB N. Grigsby, OT DJ Jones, WR J. Pruitt

Also note that Miami signed TE Will Yeatman from the Pats. Yeatman is the only UDFA to make the Dolphins 53 man roster.

Yeatman is a big boy at 6’6 and is a blocking tight end from the University of Notre Dame. Yeatman has potential and could develop into a nice player.

The Dolphins waived nose tackle Frank Kearse to make room for Yeatman.